Non-Profit Menber List

download-1.jpg

Better me, Loving me, Transforming me inc.

God's Diamond Girls Teen Mentoring

Groveland Florida

Mrs. Rena Lingo

 

407-432-9448

info@bltempowersme.com

download-1.jpg

 

Clermont Historic Village

490 West Avenue

Clermont, FL 34711

Roxanna Brown

352-242-7734

broroxan@aol.com

download-1.jpg

 

Community Foundation Of South Lake 

 

2150 Oakley Seaver Drive

Clermont, FL 34711

Brittany Timmons

352-394-3818

brittany@cfslc.org

download-1.jpg

 

Fellowship Of Christian Athletes

PO Box 895415

Leesburg, FL 34789

Kahil Tucker

352-217-8953

ktucker@fca.org

download-1.jpg

 

Find Feed & Restore

830 W Montrose Street, Clermont, FL 34711

Shannon Herrera

813-833-9065

shannon@findfeedrestore.com

download-1.jpg

 

Give a Day Foundation

3686 Caladesi Rd

Clermont, FL  34711

Otis Taylor

 

352-989-4697

otis@gadfcc.org

download-1.jpg

 

Kiwanis Club of South Lake

P O Box 120175 

Clermont, FL 34712 

Ann Whitlock

352-536-9783  

irwhitty@cfl.rr.com

download-1.jpg

 

Greater Clermont cancer foundation

PO Box 443

Minneola, FL 34755

Kay Simpson

352-435-3202

ksimp26124@gmail.com

download-1.jpg

 

Moonlight Players

PO Box 121764

Clermont, FL 34712

Trista Fouts

321-278-7348

Trista@realtyprosfl.com

download-1.jpg

 

South Lake Art league

776 W. Montrose St.

Clermont, FL 34711

Lisa Harris

download-1.jpg

 

The Warehouse Empowerment Center, Inc

PO Box 880

Minneola, FL 34755

Grace Diaz

407-982-5469

grace@twecfl.org

download-1.jpg

 

Thrive Clermont

614 E Hwy 50 Suite 183
Clermont, FL 34711

Sheri Lewin

352-394-1125

admin@thriveclermont.org

download-1.jpg

 

 Twilight Theatre For Youth

  Lavonte Rogers

352-459-5137

twilighttheatreforyouth@gmail.com

download-1.jpg

 

Hope 2 Restoration

819 W Main Street

Tavares, FL 32778

Felicia Stewart

321-318-2758

hope2restore@gmail.com 

download-1.jpg

 

Michael's Foundation

11105 Autumn Lane 

Clermont, Florida 34711 

Annie Seay

407-619-7193 

annie@michael-foundation.org

download-1.jpg

 

Anointed Community Services International, Inc.  

204 Gadson Street, Groveland, FL  34736

Linda D. Cowels

352-404-7898 ext. 101

info@anointedcs.org

download-1.jpg

 

LovExtension, Inc

322 East Alfred Street

Tavares, FL 32778

Linda Krupski

352-636-8174

LindaK@LovExtension.com

download-1.jpg

 

Well of Hope

16605 Sunrise Lakes Blvd

Clermont, Florida 34714

Pastor Michael Hopewell

352-999-1213

wellofhopeclermontfl@gmail.com

download-1.jpg

 

Hands of hope America

9230 US Hwy 19

Clermont, FL 34714

Evelisse Bookhout

607-376-1124

evelisse@handsofhopeamerica.com

download-1.jpg

 

Central Florida Hope Center

12629 US-27

Clermont, FL 34711

Scott Chevalier

407-826-1160

scott.chevalier@cflhope.org

download-1.jpg

 

 Youth With A Mission Orlando

15411 County Road 455 

Montverde, Florida 34756

Bailey

407-273-1667

ocaloutreach@ywamorlando.com